You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Music of the Marines (CD)

Music of the Marines (CD)


(Out of stock)

  • Music of the Marines (CD) Music of the Marines (CD)

Music of the Marines (CD)

Quick Overview

Music of the Marines (CD)


Performed by The American Military Band, the Music of the Marines CD features 15 tracks that are sure to pump up your patriotic spirit. The collection will send some sweet smiles to any Marines- former or active. Likewise, friends and family of U.S. Marine Corps members will appreciate and enjoy the rich and unique lyrics and the smooth arrangement of each song.

Play List:

1. Semper Fidelis
2. Theme From Superman
3. Washington Post March
4. America the Beautiful
5. Al Capitan March
6. The Thunderer
7. American Patrol
8. Stars & Stripes Forever
9. Waltzing Matilda
10. Liberty Bell
11. Picador March
12. An American Tribute
13. The Marine's Hymn
14. The Star Spangled Banner
15. Taps

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register